logo hirondelles, cycling lessons in brussels

Introduction to cycling for all

The Hirond'ELLES, is our association's saddle-building and cycle-education programme. It is aimed at for the general public, but particularly for women and children from the surrounding neighbourhoods.
Once a month, a committed family audience enthusiastically takes part in Kidical Mass 1080! Fancy taking to the skies on your own? Sign up for our saddle-up programme, and Riet, Delphine and Benjamin will be on hand to guide you from your first pedal strokes!

Don't miss any of our news?

Cycling lessons for beginners and MID-ADVANCED cyclists

Thursday 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
Saturday 2pm to 5pm

Through weekly sessions led by experienced instructors, beginners are taken in hand from the first approaches to cycling. Once they know how to ride, there's the superb Tour & Taxis park to practise on before taking to the surrounding cycle paths. The workshop also covers other issues related to cycling, such as appropriate clothing, route choice, visibility, safety, lighting and basic road traffic rules.

Booking is essential: hirondelles@molembike.be

OUTINGS

The Hirond'ELLES saddle-up program offers cultural or nature outings twice a month. These outings are dedicated to a semi-advanced or advanced audience.

Everyone is welcome (on registration)!

TRAFFIC COACHING

You are already a cyclist but road traffic in Brussels worries you? We have the solution: a bike coach! During a personalized course, you will be taught all the tricks of the daily cyclist to gain confidence in traffic!

Subscribe to the Hirond'Elles newsletter

Receive once a month a summary of our past and future activities!

We promise not to spam you.

Here you can consult our privacy policy.

Skip to content

logo hirondelles, cours de vélo à bruxelles

Initiation au vélo pour tous·tes

Les Hirond’ELLES, c’est le programme de mise en selle et de vélo-éducation de notre association. Il s’adresse à tout public, mais particulièrement aux femmes et aux enfants des quartiers environnants.
Une fois par mois, un public familial et engagé participe avec enthousiasme à la Kidical Mass 1080 ! Envie de vous envoler de vos propres ailes ? Inscrivez-vous à notre programme de mise en selle, Riet, Delphine et Benjamin vous accompagneront à partir de vos premiers coups de pédale !

Ne rien manquer de notre actualité ?

Cours de vélo pour débutant·es et MI-AVANCÉES

Jeudi 9h30 à 12h30
Samedi 14h à 17h

A travers des séances hebdomadaires menés par des animateurs expérimentés, les débutantes sont prises en main à partir des premières approches au vélo. Dès qu’elles savent rouler, il y a le superbe parc de Tour & Taxis pour s’exercer avant de se lancer sur les pistes cyclables aux alentours. Pendant l’atelier on aborde aussi d’autres questions liées aux déplacements à vélo comme les vêtements adaptés, le choix des parcours, la visibilité, la sécurité, l’éclairage et les règles basiques de la circulation routière.

Réservation obligatoire : hirondelles@molembike.be

sortieS

Le programme de mise en selle des Hirond’ELLES propose deux fois par mois des sorties culturelles ou dans la nature. Ces sorties sont dédiées à un public mi-avancé ou avancé.

Tout le monde est bienvenu (sur inscription) !

COACHING CIRCULATION ROUTIÈRE

Tu es déjà cycliste mais le trafic bruxellois t’inquiète un peu ? On a la solution : un bike coach ! Pendant un cours personnalisé, on t’apprendra toutes les astuces du cycliste quotidien pour arriver à une prise de confiance dans la circulation !

S'abonner à la newsletter des Hirond'Elles

Recevez une fois par mois un résumé de nos activités passées et à venir !

Nous nous engageons à ne pas vous spammer.

Vous pouvez consulter ici notre politique de confidentialité.

Skip to content